Active Instagram 3 icon Facebook Logo

Council Members for the term of 2015~2017

Picture1  Picture2 
 Y.Bhg. Dato' Dr. Mohd. Ariffin Bin. Haji Aton


Y.Brs. Prof Madya Dr. Ramzah Dambul

Deputy Chairman

Deputy Secretary General (Science)

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation

 Picture3  Picture4

Y.Bhg. Dato’ Chang Eng Thuan

Vice President

Malaysian Institute of Chemistry 

 Y. Brs. Ir. Dr. Mohamad Jamil bin Sulaiman

Vice President

SIRIM Industrial Research

SIRIM Berhad
 Picture5  Picture6

Y.Bhg. Datuk Fadilah binti Baharin

Director General

Standards Malaysia 

Y.Bhg. Dato' Mohd. Roslan bin Mahayuddin


Enforcement Division

Ministry of Domestic Trade

Co-operatives and Consumerism 
 Picture7  Picture8

Puan Noor Wahida Noordin

Senior Director

Ministry of International Trade

and Industry

YM Engku Azman bin Tuan Mat

Senior Deputy Director (Regulatory)

Engineering Services Department

Ministry of Health


                        logo mosti 2          Logo MOF Perbendaharaan Malaysia          sirim           Jabatan Kimia Malaysia         company logo         kpdnkk     JPJ PNG   Logo Agensi Nuklear Malaysia              Logo Jab Alam Sekitar Malaysia res 150x150                                                                                                                                                   APMP logo        aplmf         oiml.png